international women’s day

I’m really, really uninspired today, so I’ll just post my outfit from a couple of days ago:

Sunglasses: Ray Ban

Top: Miss Sixty

Vest: C&A

Shorts: C&A

Watch: Swatch

Flats: Emporio Naka

 

And I have a new pair of Aldo shoes! Beautiful 🙂

They absolutely don’t go with the clothes I’m wearing today, but pay attention only to the shoes!

5 responses to “international women’s day

  1. Those are really cute shoes! very high haha

  2. I like both of those shoes a lot and the blue dress!

  3. thanks for your nice comment. We don’t wear shoes inside our houses over here so that’s why I wasn’t wearing any in the pictures.

  4. thanks for the lovely comment honey! and of course, if I win the lottery, I will buy you all of those items too haha 🙂

    loveee your new shoes! you have great style 😀

    xx

  5. Those white shoes are so lovely! They will be absolutely perfect for spring and summer

Leave a Reply

