simple

Ok, I’m having a major wardrobe problem! I never know what to wear, always think I have nothing worth wearing and it really pisses me off. And it wouldn’t hurt if it was a little colder so I could layer and such to make up for my lack of clothes lol

So I haven’t had any post-worthy outfits lately, but I’ll post what I wore yesterday anyway.

Top: Zara

Dress: Zero Vinte

Belt: Found in my sister’s closet

Necklaces: Dior and Six

Shoes: Via Mia

 

Have a wonderful weekend! Bisous

One response to “simple

  1. I can’t believe you’d wish for colder weather! But I guess I understand if that means more dressing options. I think what you’re wearing in this picture is pretty cute though!

Leave a Reply

