Oscar Night

I love the Academy Awards! Everyone always so well-dressed and chic! My favorite thing on the red carpet last night was Amy Adams’ maxinecklace, totally beautiful… 

Penelope Cruz was also stunning in her Balmain Couture gown

And, of course, the always beautiful Anne Hathaway, in Armani Privé

If anyone else pops up in my head, I’ll post later.

2 responses to “Oscar Night

  1. They all look so gorgeous. I wish I had an event or party to dress up like that. I want to wear a dress like the once..

  2. I think Amy looked especially gorgeous too!

Leave a Reply

