a fresh outfit on a hot day

Hello, everyone! I’m a 20-year-old fashion design student, music and movie freak and Paris addict. One day I’ll go back living there, I promise! In the meantime, this is where I’ll be posting my year-long summer outfits! Enjoy…

s1032098

Headband: Accessorize

Necklace: Selfmade

Bracelets: Swarovski

Top: Volcom

Skirt: Barbara

Peep Toes: Emporio Naka

Clutch: Grandma’s hand-me-down

This is something reaaaaally basic I threw on yesterday, for I was going to be walking directly under the sun in this boiling heat.

Necklace: Vintage

Bracelets: Swarovski

Top: Farm

Shorts: Farm

Flip flops: Havaianas

2 responses to “a fresh outfit on a hot day

  1. thank you 🙂
    oh no, I hope you see snow one time!!

    love your skirt!
    xx

  2. Hey ♥
    you left a comment on my blog – http://london–rose.blogspot.com – about linking me. Just wanted to say thanks =) it means a lot.
    Is your blog new? I can’t find any posts other than the 1st one?
    Maybe I’m just stupid & am missing the link hehe!
    Anyway if I can find a few more posts & I like them I’ll be happy to link you back =)
    But if the blog is new, I’ll wait a bit til you have a few more posts. Hope thats ok with you? If you are new, I can give you tips & help get you started?
    So keep in touch!
    Hannah ♥

Leave a Reply

